WTF Fest hits Portland on April 23rd

Monday, April 23rd – Doors 8pm

The Star Theater

13 Northwest 6th Avenue, Portland, OR

Facebook Event Page: http://www.facebook.com/events/284104384995931/

 

Tickets are $10 with a sliding scale – pay what you can afford option.

 

Portland Performers:

John Sinclair: http://johnsinclair.us

Dave Archer: http://www.davearcher.com

Special Guest **Rick Shapiro** Comedian: http://rickshapiro.tv

Dave Densmore w/ special guest Alexa Wiley: http://www.davedensmorefishermanpoet.com 

Ugly Shyla: http://www.uglyart.net

Ruby LaRocca: http://www.rubylarocca.com

Monica Puller: http://www.facebook.com/monicapuller

Esmerelda Strange: http://www.esmereldastrange.com

Shane and Amy Bugbee: http://www.ayearatthewheel.com

Dingo Dizmal: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=826409643

Olive Rootbeer:  http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000885833889

Bottleneck Blues Band: http://www.reverbnation.com/bottleneckbluesband

Tokyo Death Stare: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002913085170

Lonnie Wages & Friends: http://www.facebook.com/lonnie.d.wages 

William Ham: http://www.facebook.com/williamham1

JUST ADDED!  Johnny No Bueno: http://www.facebook.com/the.johnny.no.bueno

 

We love Portland!  The city of Portland is like nowhere else on Earth. We love its wild, carefree, doughnut loving vibe!  It is a city of art and music and a deep sense of individualism.

Shane Bugbee calls Portland “The White New Orleans”.

**Please direct any questions about WTF to our facebook fan page or our twitter account.

 

Please, consider throwing the WTF kickstarter campaign a bone. Our goal is to raise funds to cover our very basic costs, so we can present a show for the people, by the people.

** Admission discounts on Kickstarter!**